Barbara Jaitler

barbara.jaitler@gutwerk.at

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Ing. Stefan Jaitler, MRICS

stefan.jaitler@gutwerk.at

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Ing. Roman Fasching

roman.fasching@gutwerk.at

Teamleitung Immobilienmanagement
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Anja Huber

anja.huber@gutwerk.at

Teamleitung Buchhaltung

Arabella Kruspel

arabella.kruspel@gutwerk.at

Stellvertretende Leitung Buchhaltung

Judit Keresztesi

judit.kersztesi@gutwerk.at

Immobilienmanagerin

Georg Gasser, BA

georg.gasser@gutwerk.at

Immobilienmanager

Ing. Michael Sebastian

michael.sebastian@gutwerk.at

Technischer Objektbetreuer

Suna Büyük

suna.bueyuek@gutwerk.at

Buchhaltung

Vesna Kucan

vesna.kucan@gutwerk.at

Buchhaltung

Christoph Reiß

christoph.reiss@gutwerk.at

Baumanagement

Ayse Visne

ayse.visne@gutwerk.at

Assistenz Immobilienmanagement

Claudia Danek

claudia.danek@gutwerk.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
und Immobilienmanagement